Superfund Site….Continued.

I now have the documentation from the School Board that outlines the testing they did on the Holly Shelter Middle School land. My oh my…its a real page turner! About 115 pages.  I will try to read through this as soon as I can and then I’m going to send it off to a soil expert I know for review.

More to come…

In the meantime, for the parents…its impossible for me to be at every meeting and there are a bunch of other projects on my desk…so get in touch with me with any updates or any information that you think is valuable.

1 Comment

  1. Great news, I’m glad you were able to get a copy of it. Thanks for the update! I can’t wait to see what you find out.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

