One More Update…..

On the “Where’s My Stuff?!” story….

If you recall…at the end of the report I said that the man orchestrating the operation…Eran Still…had been detained by immigration detectives and was now facing deportation…

 

Got a call from the detective yesterday….

 

Eran Still is officially….انتقلت من الولايات المتحدة

 

That would be Arabic for “gone from the US”…no more..bye bye…on a one way ticket BACK to Israel. (full disclosure: I do not speak Arabic but from 3 years of college Spanish…I am fluent in using Google’s translator…..)

I’m not sure if this hurts or helps Trish’s case…now that he REALLY wont be available for comment. But I think Trish and I have both concluded that any financial retribution that she receives…will probably have to come from the company’s insurers….

She’s still fighting THAT battle….

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

